Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Sonia
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    Owner, breakfast, property.
    Rosario Granja
    uy

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018

    exelent in every aspect, higlhy reccomended, familiar and charming.... better than many others ....

    Zero
    exelent in every aspect, higlhy reccomended, familiar and charming.... better than many others ..... Nadine and Luc, the best !
    ca

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 December 2017

    We had a wonderful, welcoming, relaxing stay.

    Extra comfortable bed, private washroom, private sitting room with television and small fridge.
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    29 October 2017
    No lock on our bedroom door-there were other people residing as well
    Bedroom and sitting room,great price,great breakfast
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dalida
    ca

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2017

    It is a good place to stay

    The blueberries pancakes was delicious
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    6 July 2017
    Very very clean
    Bob
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    26 June 2017

    Beautiful region!

    Room was quite small and house was in the process of renovations. However, the renos were not being done when there and will be completed in the near future hopefully for our next visit.
    A beautiful heritage home, in a beautiful small village great for walking. Breakfasts were delicious and filling. Excellent value, very nice hostess.
    Brian
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    25 May 2017

    Charming

    This is a rather charming little place set right on the river. It's an old house, currently being renovated, but the renovations won't interfere with your stay. Rooms are light, airy and comfortable. The shared bathroom is very good with an amazing shower. You get the use of a small kitchen, lounge area, deck (overlooking the river) and BBQ as well. Nadine is lovely and cooks an excellent breakfast. This represents great value and I would happily return for another visit.
    Mary
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2017

    Great Place

    The back entry steps were a bit scary. Be careful!
    Though some of the property is a work in progress, my room was delightful. Newly redone, impeccably decorated, spotless. I had the use of 2 more rooms - a TV lounge and kitchen/dining area with a big fridge. The breakfast was excellent - Nadine's homemade blueberry pancakes just slid on down.
    Arthur
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.